Nacton Scottish Dance Group

Nacton class end of season dance night
NACTON SCOTTISH DANCE GROUP
Nacton Village Hall, The Street, Nacton, SUFFOLK

Nacton Scottish Dance Group runs a class for enthusiastic dancers who already have a reasonably good knowledge of steps and figures and wish to try some new dances and work on the finer points.

Classes are held from September - December & January - April on Friday evenings from 7:30pm - 9:30pm. 

New term starts on Friday 12th January 2020.

See below for the full schedule of classes.

Cost £3.50 per session.

For more details contact Gillian Barella on 01394 380418

Back to Groups & Classes

Nacton Class Dates

Friday - 24 January - 7:30pm
Friday - 31 January - 7:30pm
Friday - 7 February - 7:30pm
Friday - 14 February - 7:30pm
Friday - 28 February - 7:30pm
Friday - 6 March - 7:30pm
Friday - 13 March - 7:30pm
Friday - 20 March - 7:30pm
Friday - 27 March - 7:30pm
Friday - 3 April - 7:30pm